Skip to main content

Dr. Sullivan’s work is simply amazing. As a person has a calm, confident demeanor. He takes his time to explain and is willing to answer any question. His staff is warm and professional. I was so pleased with my result and would highly recommend him. His work is the perfect combination of art and medical science.

Carol N.

May 2018

Dr. Sullivan is an EXPERT! He is the best at what he does. I’ve always been on the small side but after children I became very unhappy with my size. I knew I wanted breast augmentation. I found Dr. Sullivan on google and decided to schedule a consult and my experience from that point on was EXTREMELY POSITIVE!!!!! Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable, meticulous, and a great listener. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. I’m 100% satisfied with my results. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Sullivan to anyone who’s considering any type of plastic surgery.

Jennifer

May 2018

I went to see Dr. Sullivan about breast implants I had done 30 years prior. One implant was badly encapsulated and uncomfortable. They were long overdue for replacement or removal. Dr. Sullivan was very clear about my options and offered me a course of treatment that would give me the results I wanted, which was a natural look. It turned out during the surgery that both implants were ruptured and the surgery took quite a bit longer than expected but the results have been amazing so far. Dr. Sullivan and his entire staff have been incredibly helpful, kind, and always available if I had a question or felt that I needed to see someone. They are amazing. It’s been a month and already I’m thrilled. Dr. Sullivan’s skill and his staff’s care and concern are all exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone, especially anyone in a similar situation needing implant replacements.

Missy R

April 2018

Initially I was very nervous about the idea of getting plastic surgery. However, any doubts or fears I had seemed to vanish after my consultation appointment with Dr. Sullivan. Not only are he and his staff knowledgable but also extremely welcoming and kind. They were willing and able to answer all my questions, which really helped solidify my choice to get surgery. Dr. Sullivan really is an artist and I trusted his decisions throughout the entire process (I recommend others do the same!). I had breast augmentation and the results are not only amazing but also incredibly natural-looking and feeling. My biggest fear was coming out of surgery with obviously fake breasts that would never look natural on my body. I got the complete opposite and couldn’t be happier! If you’re contemplating any kind of plastic surgery, Dr. Sullivan should be your first choice.

Amanda D

April 2018

Dr. Sullivan and his staff treated me like a queen before, during , and after my procedure. He and his staff are eager to please. His surgical and artistic skills are the best, giving a very natural look post op. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering having a cosmetic procedure done

Steve Peloso

March 2018

Dr Patrick Sullivan and his staff have always provided the best care before, during, and after my procedures. I totally trust his artistic vision and would recommend anyone considering plastic surgery to consult with him. I am very happy with my results!

Theresa

March 2018

Dr, Patrick Sullivan is a highly skilled surgeon and definitely the BEST in RI. I did a great deal of research before selecting a surgeon. He was the most professional, knowledgeable doctor who offered many suggestions for accomplishing my goals. His staff made me feel that I was their main priority and I always felt that they were just a phone call away. It has been 6 months since my procedure and I am extremely happy with the results ( so far ). Having plastic surgery was the best decision that I ever made and selecting Dr. Sullivan was the key. I would encourage anyone to meet with him if you are contemplating having cosmetic surgery.

Janice Masciarelli

February 2018

As a physician I found out about Dr. Patrick Sullivan by references within the medical community in Rhode Island. I did see other doctors in consultation but I felt Dr. Sullivan was the best. Dr. Sullivan is extremely smart, experienced, very meticulous and detail-oriented. I think those are the essential qualifications to look for in a surgeon. I read many stories online of surgeries going wrong. I am not saying that anybody can guarantee a complication-free recovery, but I think looking for a surgeon with skills and professionalism can help a lot. If you want a job well done, I think Dr. Sullivan should be on your list of doctors to see. The first time I met Dr. Sullivan he took time to ask questions about my life and my background. He listened to my expectations regarding body image. Then he provided me with his opinion on what was surgically possible in my case. Seen the almost final results now I can say I think he has great taste when it comes to body proportions and I am glad I followed his suggestions.

Dr. Sullivan’s office is impeccably clean and his staff is beyond attentive. I called Jenny with questions many times before and after booking the surgery date since I didn’t want to leave any detail behind. She was always kind and helpful. Dr. Sullivan’s nurses are dedicated and knowledgeable. Kim assisted me in every step of the way and gave me great advice on fast recovery. The doctor’s office provided me with paperwork that was detailed and understandable about the risks of the surgery, the possible complications and the guidelines on preoperative medications and instructions.
On the day of the surgery I went to the operating room in Dudley Street and the personnel there was kind and understanding. I particularly requested to have my anesthesia done by Dr. Heather Panaro after recommendations and I didn’t regret it since everything went really smooth. The nurses in recovery were very patient towards me and didn’t hesitate to stay after hours until I felt better from my nausea.

After the surgery I had priority to be seen by the doctor given my recent postoperative status and they allowed me to use an alternative entrance for privacy purposes.

I think plastic surgery is extremely risky and dependent on the experience and the skills of the doctor. The job that Dr. Sullivan did on me is a work of art beyond my expectations, from the size of the implant he ended up choosing intraoperatively to the appearance and symmetry of the areola reduction, to the appearance of the scars. I followed the instructions they gave me in the office and had no problems or complications.

Pamela Smith

January 2018

EACH MORNING I LOOKED IN THE MIRROR AND DID NOT LIKE WHAT I SAW. I DECIDED IT WAS TIME TO DO SOMETHING FOR MYSELF. AFTER SOME RESEARCH I FOUND THE BEST DOCTOR IN RI. HIS NAME IS DOCTER PATRICK SULLIVAN. I MADE AN APPOINTMENT WITH HIM. UPON ARRIVING TO HIS OFFICE, I FOUND THAT NOT ONLY WAS HE VERY HELPFUL, PATIENT, CARING BUT HIS ENTIRE STAFF WAS THE SAME. I FELT LIKE FAMILY FROM THE VERY BEGINNING UNTIL THE PRESENT DAY AND IT NEVER STOPS WITH THEM. THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE WHEN YOU NEED SOMETHING OR JUST FOR A QUESTION. ALWAYS PLEASANT AND VERY INFORMATIVE.

I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE AND WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND DOCTOR SULLIVAN AND HIS STAFF.

N Dias

January 2018

My experience was phenomenal with Dr. Patrick Sullivan. I definitely had done my research and was prepared to ask many questions to ease my concerns about potential surgery. My consult was informative and easy, I say this for a number of reasons. He along with one of his nurses met with me in a non examining room which immediately put me at ease. I was impressed that he had on a suit and not his physician’s coat, which also made a statement He listened and answered all of my questions and concerns, as well as, allowed me to speak to a patient in private to ask any additional questions, which was one of my requests. By the time I left there, I had a very comfortable feeling about having him be the one to do the surgery. That same week, I had already had 2 additional consults scheduled that I had paid for in advance, one being with a female. I say that as I wanted to get a female view with the type of surgery, but I was greatly disappointed with that consult. The appointments were night and day. I expected the doctor to advise on appropriate size, shape and fill that would fit my body structure. Needless to say, Dr. Sullivan did the surgery the week before Christmas. He called me the night before surgery to ask if I had any additional questions, he also called again the night after the surgery. His outreach was beyond my expectations. One of my, concerns was if I ran into any complications after surgery how and who would be available. His nursing staff is magnificent. They continually checked in with me during the holidays to make sure I was doing well and if I needed anything as this was post op time. Any questions I had during post op I called the office and I was immediately speaking to one of his nurses. I literally cannot say enough about my experience as it was top notch and I would do it all over again in a heartbeat. It has been 2 years and I continue to have yearly check ups. I highly recommended and hold Dr. Sullivan in the highest regard and highly recommend him to anyone debating on plastic surgery.

Susan Spirlet

January 2018

I got work done by Dr. Patrick Sullivan approximately one year ago and it was one of the best decisions of my life! Not only is Dr. Sullivan extremely knowledgeable and caring but his staff is as well. I would highly reccomend going to Dr. Sullivan if you ever plan on getting any work done. I would absolutely get this procedure done again as long as Dr. Sullivan and his amazing staff are there to do it. Great people and a great experince all around!!

Cassandra Cavallaro

January 2018

I am a little over 3 weeks post op for a mid/lower face and neck rejuvenation with Dr. Sullivan. This experience has been one of the most uplifting (haha! Pun intended!) experiences I’ve had. Dr. Sullivan and his staff have made me feel comfortable and at ease from the moment I walked into their office for a consultation. I am still healing but the results are remarkable already. Pain and bruising have been minimal. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional …but above all, they are kind and caring and very patient, answering all my questions thoroughly. Dr. Sullivan himself is so very personable and easy to talk to. I came here after years of hearing excellent reports and I can truly say I know he is the best plastic surgeon in the state and beyond. I am happy to have had the opportunity to improve my physical appearance by Dr. Sullivan, and it has truly done wonders for my self confidence. I am looking forward to discussing another procedure that I have always dreamed of having done, and Dr. Sullivan is my only choice for the future. I know he will do the best work and take care of me throughout the entire process. They care very much about their patients and are always there to cheer me on.

Lori Taylor

December 2018

Its been 1yr since my procedure. Truly thankful to Dr Sullivan and his outstanding staff. Glad I researched many Dr’s in this field. Was told for yrs by many if you want the Best surgeon you have to go to NYC. So not true. The Best of the best is right here in Providence RI and that’s with Dr Patrick Sullivan.

Nancy Seifert

November 8, 2017

Prior to surgery, a packet of information answering all of the possible questions I could have about what to expect after surgery and all of the dos and don’ts was presented to me. Dr. Sullivan performed facial rejuvenation, blepharoplasty, facial fat injections and earlobe reduction on me almost three weeks ago. During that time, I found his attentiveness to my comfort and well-being to be more like that of a friend than simply an excellent plastic surgeon. I have always come away with positive, upbeat feelings from each and every appointment with Dr. Sullivan and his staff. Although I still have swelling in the neck and a small amount of residual bruising, my jowls and turkey neck have disappeared, and there is more definition in my neck area. I just love my smaller ears! All of this was accomplished in a very natural-looking manner. When all of the swelling and bruising is gone, I believe the new and improved look I will be left with will fit better with my young-at-heart 66-year old attitude!

Cheryl Bestwick

November 2, 2017

Dr. Sullivan is excellent!! I could not have asked for a better plastic surgery experience and that is because of Dr. Sullivan and his staff. Every single person that works in that office makes you feel important and always treats you with the most respect. I am two years out now from my surgery and am still BLOWN AWAY with the results. Dr. Sullivan is truly a highly skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone interested in any type of plastic surgery. I didn’t have a single bump in the road with my entire surgery experience and healing process. The results are beyond natural and scars are minimal. I am so THANKFUL that Dr. Sullivan was my plastic surgeon and couldn’t be happier with my results.

Cameron DuBreuil

September 16, 2017

Dr Patrick Sullivan and his team are amazing. I had an upper and lower eye blephoraplasty along with a brow lift in early June 2017. Dr Sullivan took the time to listen to my concerns and his recommendations were perfect. I love the result. It is very natural and took 10 years off my appearance. The recovery time was very short and very little pain involved. I returned to work after 10 days and nobody could tell that I had “work” done. The outcome is very natural and better than I expected.

Ruth K

August 13, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan’s for twenty years and have had several procedures during those years, the most recent, facial rejuvenation. What you can expect from Dr. Sullivan and his team. The process: methodical, fastidious and creative. No cookie cutter looks from Dr. Sullivan. You will emerge looking like yourself only better! The team: professional, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. The result: impeccable and natural.

Thank you to Dr. Sullivan and his extraordinary team for taking such good care of me over the years!

Olive Dog

May 17, 2017

Dr Sullivan And his staff are absolutely wonderful! Starting with the consultation the Dr and staff were professional,friendly and very knowledgeable and immediately put me at ease. The patient’s privacy and comfort was a priority and everything explained thoroughly . There were many followup calls and several postop visits all which were positive experiences. My surgery was a success and I was very happy with my results. I would encourage anyone interested in plastic surgery to choose Dr Sullivan- you will be in excellent hands. His surgery is a work of art.

Joan Medeiros

April 18, 2018

I am a 49 year old women and mother of two. After thorough research, I decided to have a tummy tuck with lypo suction. Pregnancy, genetics, and losing 55 pounds made my tummy skin very loose, saggy, and somewhat irreparable so I decided to take a giant step and do something for myself. I researched this type of procedure for 8 months or more, extensively consulted with three board certified plastic surgeons, weighed the information carefully, and decided to choose Dr. Patrick Sullivan. I am now in my 3rd week of recovery and I couldn’t be happier. Although Dr. Sullivan was the most expensive of the three, he was also the most honest about my options, incredibly knowledgeable about this procedure, and I felt that he was truly invested in who I was and why I wanted this surgery. I felt as though this was more than just a “business” to him. He took the time to review my history, examine me thoroughly during more than one visit, and explain in detail what the procedure entailed and the reasons he thought I was a good candidate. I had originally wanted the full “overhaul” and was requesting a breast lift as well. Of the three surgeons, he was the only one who recommended against having it all done at once because he felt the two procedures together would inhibit the healing process/healthy blood flow of the tummy and his top priority was for me to safely heal. I appreciated that he didn’t just agree to do whatever I was willing to “buy”. In addition, Dr. Sullivan was the only surgeon of the three who has his own operating facility and his own operating staff, including an anesthesiologist who is a medical doctor and who stayed with me in the operating room the entire time. Finally, I was taken to Dr. Sullivan’s overnight facility after surgery where a wonderful, overnight nurse (Karen) cared for me until I went home the following day. These factors were all important to me and factored into my decision to choose Dr. Sullivan. Although all three surgeons that I consulted with were qualified, and two of them were cheaper, I am so glad I made the right choice. I am not rich and I had to take out a loan for this procedure, but when it comes to my health, my body, and my safety, I am willing to pay for the best. And I got it. If I do decide to pursue the breast lift (after I recover completely and pay off some debt), there is no one else I will trust with my surgery except for Dr. Sullivan. He connected with me and made me feel like I was a part of their family. Although I am still swollen, my recovery has gone really well and everything he said he would do, he did and I am so pleased with my results. It’s scary to make such a big decision to have surgery, but Dr. Sullivan, and his amazing staff, especially nurse Kim and Jenny (who helped me with the financing), were incredibly caring and supportive, and together, this team made my experience truly worthwhile. Thank you Dr. Sullivan!!!!

Maryellen Niewiecki

July 15, 2017

From start to finish this office was professional and gracious. While Meeting with Maureen, she was able to diminish all my fears about injections. She answered all my questions, and was compassionate and concerned about my needs

Will definitely be going back to her

Deb Buono

May 12, 2017

I was very pleased with my consultation with Dr. Sullivan and his staff. Everyone was so patient and kind. I am looking forward to my future procedure.

Lisa Cambra Jacques

April 18, 2017

Dr Sullivan’s staff was extremely friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns clearly and concisely. The treatment I received from Dr Sullivan himself was no different. They were always on time with my appointments with little to no wait time and the appointments themselves were usually fairly quick. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and the results.

Justin Tougas

August 15, 2015

I have had the most satisfying experience under the care of Dr. Sullivan and his talented staff. I have been an RN for over 4 decades and wasn’t ready to spend the next several decades looking less-than-pleased with my appearance.

My Morning Face was grim ! Now, I am delighted to see the “girl” in the mirror, refreshed and content. I am very thankful to the doctor and his staff for lifting my spirits as well as my skin !

Jane Flatley

June 6, 2015

In January of 2018 I had under eyelid surgery with Dr. Sullivan. The results are amazing and I am thrilled to have chosen him and his team. I would highly recommend this office for the expertise and patient focus.

Diane B

March 13, 2018

Maureen was amazing!! Consulted with her today and had my injections done as well. I’m so happy with my results. I literally see a difference right away!! Price was reasonable and comparable. I had gone to another doctor and he told me I NEEDED injections all over. Maureen was honest, listened to my concerns and gave her honest recommendations rather than over injecting me as other individuals would have done. I couldn’t be happier with her as well as my immediate results. Thank you Maureen!! You rock!

Ashley C.

June 27, 2017

Maureen was wonderful ! She answered all my questions and eased any nervousness. I would recommend. She does a great job at what she does

Marikate N.

June 13, 2017

Dr. Sullivan and his team are beyond fabulous! I highly recommend Dr.Sullivan, his expertise in Plastic Surgery are unmatched in RI. I would not trust anyone else with my body but Dr.Sullivan. From the moment you walk into his office to the operating table, Dr. Sullivan’s focus is always on perfecting whatever procedure you’re getting done. My results are perfect !!! Thank you!

Erica N.

July 20, 2016

After careful consideration and looking into various alternatives I decided to go with Dr. Sullivan for my facial rejuvenation. I couldn’t be happier with the results of the surgery. I found Dr. Sullivan and his staff made the entire experience a pleasure. They were extremely responsive to my care. This started with the initial consultation. Dr. Sullivan was very informative as he explained what areas could be treated and how he would go about making corrections. He was very honest in what could and could not be done and set a realistic expectation of results. His cost proposal was presented as a total cost. Other doctors had given me partial prices and suggested there would be other costs but weren’t specific as too what those costs might be.

I had the surgery the first of December. It was amazing to watch Dr. Sullivan as he prepared me for surgery. It was as if he was an artist preparing to paint a masterpiece. His focus was entirely on how he expected the outcome to be. The procedure took several hours and recovery included an overnight stay with a private nurse. Again, the entire focus was on my care and well-being.

I am so pleased with the results. I had always looked perpetually tired. Now I look more vibrant and my self confidence has improved significantly. I am so thankful for Dr. Sullivan and his staff. They made this decision truly delightful and the investment was worth every nickel.

Jim C.

February 3, 2016

Dr Sullivan’s staff was extremely friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns clearly and concisely. The treatment I received from Dr Sullivan himself was no different. They were always on time with my appointments with little to no wait time and the appointments themselves were usually fairly quick. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and the results.

Justin T.

August 15, 2015

Schedule a Consultation