Skip to main content

Its been 1yr since my procedure. Truly thankful to Dr Sullivan and his outstanding staff. Glad I researched many Dr’s in this field. Was told for yrs by many if you want the Best surgeon you have to go to NYC. So not true. The Best of the best is right here in Providence RI and that’s with Dr Patrick Sullivan.

Nancy Seifert

November 8, 2017

Prior to surgery, a packet of information answering all of the possible questions I could have about what to expect after surgery and all of the dos and don’ts was presented to me. Dr. Sullivan performed facial rejuvenation, blepharoplasty, facial fat injections and earlobe reduction on me almost three weeks ago. During that time, I found his attentiveness to my comfort and well-being to be more like that of a friend than simply an excellent plastic surgeon. I have always come away with positive, upbeat feelings from each and every appointment with Dr. Sullivan and his staff. Although I still have swelling in the neck and a small amount of residual bruising, my jowls and turkey neck have disappeared, and there is more definition in my neck area. I just love my smaller ears! All of this was accomplished in a very natural-looking manner. When all of the swelling and bruising is gone, I believe the new and improved look I will be left with will fit better with my young-at-heart 66-year old attitude!

Cheryl Bestwick

November 2, 2017

Dr. Sullivan is excellent!! I could not have asked for a better plastic surgery experience and that is because of Dr. Sullivan and his staff. Every single person that works in that office makes you feel important and always treats you with the most respect. I am two years out now from my surgery and am still BLOWN AWAY with the results. Dr. Sullivan is truly a highly skilled surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone interested in any type of plastic surgery. I didn’t have a single bump in the road with my entire surgery experience and healing process. The results are beyond natural and scars are minimal. I am so THANKFUL that Dr. Sullivan was my plastic surgeon and couldn’t be happier with my results.

Cameron DuBreuil

September 16, 2017

Dr Patrick Sullivan and his team are amazing. I had an upper and lower eye blephoraplasty along with a brow lift in early June 2017. Dr Sullivan took the time to listen to my concerns and his recommendations were perfect. I love the result. It is very natural and took 10 years off my appearance. The recovery time was very short and very little pain involved. I returned to work after 10 days and nobody could tell that I had “work” done. The outcome is very natural and better than I expected.

Ruth K

August 13, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan’s for twenty years and have had several procedures during those years, the most recent, facial rejuvenation. What you can expect from Dr. Sullivan and his team. The process: methodical, fastidious and creative. No cookie cutter looks from Dr. Sullivan. You will emerge looking like yourself only better! The team: professional, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. The result: impeccable and natural.

Thank you to Dr. Sullivan and his extraordinary team for taking such good care of me over the years!

Olive Dog

May 17, 2017

I am a 49 year old women and mother of two. After thorough research, I decided to have a tummy tuck with lypo suction. Pregnancy, genetics, and losing 55 pounds made my tummy skin very loose, saggy, and somewhat irreparable so I decided to take a giant step and do something for myself. I researched this type of procedure for 8 months or more, extensively consulted with three board certified plastic surgeons, weighed the information carefully, and decided to choose Dr. Patrick Sullivan. I am now in my 3rd week of recovery and I couldn’t be happier. Although Dr. Sullivan was the most expensive of the three, he was also the most honest about my options, incredibly knowledgeable about this procedure, and I felt that he was truly invested in who I was and why I wanted this surgery. I felt as though this was more than just a “business” to him. He took the time to review my history, examine me thoroughly during more than one visit, and explain in detail what the procedure entailed and the reasons he thought I was a good candidate. I had originally wanted the full “overhaul” and was requesting a breast lift as well. Of the three surgeons, he was the only one who recommended against having it all done at once because he felt the two procedures together would inhibit the healing process/healthy blood flow of the tummy and his top priority was for me to safely heal. I appreciated that he didn’t just agree to do whatever I was willing to “buy”. In addition, Dr. Sullivan was the only surgeon of the three who has his own operating facility and his own operating staff, including an anesthesiologist who is a medical doctor and who stayed with me in the operating room the entire time. Finally, I was taken to Dr. Sullivan’s overnight facility after surgery where a wonderful, overnight nurse (Karen) cared for me until I went home the following day. These factors were all important to me and factored into my decision to choose Dr. Sullivan. Although all three surgeons that I consulted with were qualified, and two of them were cheaper, I am so glad I made the right choice. I am not rich and I had to take out a loan for this procedure, but when it comes to my health, my body, and my safety, I am willing to pay for the best. And I got it. If I do decide to pursue the breast lift (after I recover completely and pay off some debt), there is no one else I will trust with my surgery except for Dr. Sullivan. He connected with me and made me feel like I was a part of their family. Although I am still swollen, my recovery has gone really well and everything he said he would do, he did and I am so pleased with my results. It’s scary to make such a big decision to have surgery, but Dr. Sullivan, and his amazing staff, especially nurse Kim and Jenny (who helped me with the financing), were incredibly caring and supportive, and together, this team made my experience truly worthwhile. Thank you Dr. Sullivan!!!!

Maryellen Niewiecki

July 15, 2017

From start to finish this office was professional and gracious. While Meeting with Maureen, she was able to diminish all my fears about injections. She answered all my questions, and was compassionate and concerned about my needs

Will definitely be going back to her

Deb Buono

May 12, 2017

I was very pleased with my consultation with Dr. Sullivan and his staff. Everyone was so patient and kind. I am looking forward to my future procedure.

Lisa Cambra Jacques

April 18, 2017

Dr Sullivan’s staff was extremely friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns clearly and concisely. The treatment I received from Dr Sullivan himself was no different. They were always on time with my appointments with little to no wait time and the appointments themselves were usually fairly quick. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and the results.

Justin Tougas

August 15, 2015

I have had the most satisfying experience under the care of Dr. Sullivan and his talented staff. I have been an RN for over 4 decades and wasn’t ready to spend the next several decades looking less-than-pleased with my appearance.

My Morning Face was grim ! Now, I am delighted to see the “girl” in the mirror, refreshed and content. I am very thankful to the doctor and his staff for lifting my spirits as well as my skin !

Jane Flatley

June 6, 2015

Maureen was amazing!! Consulted with her today and had my injections done as well. I’m so happy with my results. I literally see a difference right away!! Price was reasonable and comparable. I had gone to another doctor and he told me I NEEDED injections all over. Maureen was honest, listened to my concerns and gave her honest recommendations rather than over injecting me as other individuals would have done. I couldn’t be happier with her as well as my immediate results. Thank you Maureen!! You rock!

Ashley C.

June 27, 2017

Maureen was wonderful ! She answered all my questions and eased any nervousness. I would recommend. She does a great job at what she does

Marikate N.

June 13, 2017

Dr. Sullivan and his team are beyond fabulous! I highly recommend Dr.Sullivan, his expertise in Plastic Surgery are unmatched in RI. I would not trust anyone else with my body but Dr.Sullivan. From the moment you walk into his office to the operating table, Dr. Sullivan’s focus is always on perfecting whatever procedure you’re getting done. My results are perfect !!! Thank you!

Erica N.

July 20, 2016

After careful consideration and looking into various alternatives I decided to go with Dr. Sullivan for my facial rejuvenation. I couldn’t be happier with the results of the surgery. I found Dr. Sullivan and his staff made the entire experience a pleasure. They were extremely responsive to my care. This started with the initial consultation. Dr. Sullivan was very informative as he explained what areas could be treated and how he would go about making corrections. He was very honest in what could and could not be done and set a realistic expectation of results. His cost proposal was presented as a total cost. Other doctors had given me partial prices and suggested there would be other costs but weren’t specific as too what those costs might be.

I had the surgery the first of December. It was amazing to watch Dr. Sullivan as he prepared me for surgery. It was as if he was an artist preparing to paint a masterpiece. His focus was entirely on how he expected the outcome to be. The procedure took several hours and recovery included an overnight stay with a private nurse. Again, the entire focus was on my care and well-being.

I am so pleased with the results. I had always looked perpetually tired. Now I look more vibrant and my self confidence has improved significantly. I am so thankful for Dr. Sullivan and his staff. They made this decision truly delightful and the investment was worth every nickel.

Jim C.

February 3, 2016

Dr Sullivan’s staff was extremely friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns clearly and concisely. The treatment I received from Dr Sullivan himself was no different. They were always on time with my appointments with little to no wait time and the appointments themselves were usually fairly quick. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and the results.

Justin T.

August 15, 2015

Schedule a Consultation